Back to All Events

Men's Invitational

Format: 2 person best ball

2018 Winners:

Terry Linville (Chris Mondschein & Larry Monsma)
Mike O’Sullivan (Brian Guy & Andy Kern)
Denny Briggs (Todd Franklin & Johnny Nate)
Marv Seige (John Colip & Tom Davis)
Dave Hirschboeck (Jacen Maleck & David Drake)

Earlier Event: July 4
4th of July Buffet
Later Event: August 3
Club Championships